Permanent Mission




H.E. Mr. Virachai Plasai

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Ext. 154


H.E. Mr. Chayapan Bamrungphong


Deputy Permanent Representative

Ext. 149


Col. Orgrob Amarachgul


Military Advisor        

Ext. 135


Mr. Nontawat Chandrtri

Minister Counsellor

UNGA Fifth Committee (Administrative and Budgetary) / GA Revitalization/ Security Council Reform

Ext. 139


Ms. Jirusaya Birananda

Minister Counsellor / Head of Chancery


Ext. 130


Ms. Sirithon Wairatpanij


UNGA First Committee (Disarmament and International Security) / UNSC / Elections

Ext. 153


Ms. Chonvipat Changtrakul


UNGA Third Committee (Social and Human Rights)

Ext. 152



Mrs. Pimpida Ravirat Thanarat

First Secretary

UNGA Sixth Committee / UNGA Legal Issues / Elections

Ext. 138


Mr. Vachara Pawutiyapong

First Secretary

UNGA Fourth Committee (Special Political and Decolonization) / UNSC / Peacekeeping

Ext. 140


Mr. Thaweechot Tatiyapermpoon

First Secretary

UNGA Second Committee (Economic, Financial and Post-2015 Development Agenda) / Protocol

Ext. 148


Ms. Thanavon Pamaranon

Second Secretary

UNGA Second Committee (Sustainable Development and Humanitarian Affairs)

Ext. 141


Mr. Nawin Chirapant

Second Secretary

UNSC / Information

Ext. 128


Mrs. Leena Bordeenithikasem

Attache (Administrative & Technical)  

Ext. 151       


Mrs. Ploenpit Phongphan

Attache (Administrative & Technical)

Ext. 150


SM2 Warinthorn Pluengthaisong

Technical & Administrative Staff      

Ext. 195