สถานเอกอัครราชทูต ณ กรุงดาการ์

วัน-เวลาทำการ/วันหยุด

 

                                                   OFFICE HOURS AND OFFCIAL HOLIDAYS
                                                      Royal Thai Embassy, Dakar, Senegal

 

No. DAY Date Occasion Remark
1 Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Year's Day T/S
2 Tuesday 19 February 2019 Maka Bucha Day T
3 Thursday 4 April 2019 Independence Day S
4 Monday 8 April 2019 Substitute for Chakri Day T
5 Monday 15 April  2019 Substitute for Songkran Thai New Year T
6 Tuesday 16 April 2019 Substitute for Songkran Thai New Year T
7 Monday 22 April 2019 Easter Monday S
8 Wednesday 1 May 2019 Labour Day S
9 Monday 6 May 2019 Coronation Day T
10 Wednesday 5 June 2019 Eid al-Fitri (Korité)*** S
11 Monday 10 June 2019 Whit  Monday S
12 Monday 29 July 2019 Substitute for H.M. the King's Birthday T
13 Monday 12 August 2019 H.M. the Queen's Birthday  T
14 Thursday 15 August 2019 Assumption Day S
15 Monday 14 October 2019 Substitute for the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day T
16 Wednesday 23 October 2019 King Chulalongkorn Day T
17 Friday 1 November 2019 All Saints' Day S
18 Thursday 5 December 2019 H.M. the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday  T
19 Wednesday 25 December 2019 Christmas S
20 Tuesday 31 December 2019 New Year Eve T/S
  Remarks: T  =  Thai National Holiday S = Senegalese National Holiday
    ***  = Subject to change (observation of the Moon)  
  Office Hours: Monday to Firday 08.30 - 13.00 hrs.  
      14.00 - 17.00 hrs.  
  Visa Section: Monday - Friday 09.00 - 11.00 hrs.  
      14.30 - 15.30 hrs.